References

ARJ Infusion

ARJ Infusion

Andy Copeland VP, General Mgr 931.451.8804 andyc@arjinfusion.com

Case New Holland

Case New Holland

Julie Roberts Procurement 316.941.2271 julie.roberts@cnh.com

Fidelity Bank

Fidelity Bank

Terri Rosenhamer VP & Strategic Project Administrator 316.268.7293 trosenhamer@fidelitybank.com

Foley Industries

Foley Industries

David L. Doffing Enterprise Process Manager 316-943-2211 x 1765 DLDoffing@foleyeq.com

Funds For Learning

Funds For Learning

Cathy Cruzan President 405.341.4140 ccruzan@fundsforlearning.com

Goodwill Industries of KS

Goodwill Industries of KS

Emily Compton President & CEO 316.744.9291 ecompton@goodwillks.org

Gateway Mortgage Group

Gateway Mortgage Group

Beth Delancy Project Manager 918.526.5265 beth.delancy@gatewayloan.com

J.P. Weigand & Sons

J.P. Weigand & Sons

Dawn Truman Sr. VP & GM 316.292.3940 dtruman@weigand.com

Professional Engineering Consultants

Professional Engineering Consultants

Dan Biby Facility Mgr/Engineer 316.262.2691 dan.biby@pec1.com

Presbyterian Manors of Mid-America

Presbyterian Manors of Mid-America

Sherry Hind VP, Corp Admin Svcs. 316.942.7456 shind@pmma.org

Wichita Area Technical College

Wichita Area Technical College

Gayle Goetz Director Adult Literacy 316.677.1150 ggoetz@watc.edu

Integrated Facilities Group / T 316.262.1417 / © 2017 by IFG / Commercial Office Furniture / Wichita, KS